Posted by: spickering | March 20, 2007

205lbs

That’ll work! Half pound a day will get me there in 60 days. I did well yesterday. Had the egg white breakfast and a turkey sandwich for dinner. Didn’t work out because I’m still in this anxiety state, but it has gotten better reading Claire Weeke’s book. What I’ve also got to do is really get on the BFL diet by eating all six meals a day which causes the metabolism to increase, and of course start working out. What it’s going to take to get me out of the anxiety state is quitting tobacco, alcohol, and coffee. I intend to use this blog as a tool for that as well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

