Posted by: spickering | March 22, 2007

204.5lbs

Damn, the streak ended. I did well yesterday, nothing off of the diet. I didn’t even have a coke! I did wake up in the middle of the night hungry again, twice! Each time I had a banana and an apple. That probably did me in. That’s why its so important to have the full 6 meals during the day, so that that doesn’t happen, and the metabolism gets moving. But I expected this. I’m not going to lose much more until I start working out, and working out vigorously. Tomorrow I will start working out. Legs or upper body? Probably upper body. Legs are a killer!

Leave a Reply

Categories

