Posted by: spickering | March 24, 2007

204lbs

Crap, I went back ass akards. That sux. Well, I know where I went wrong: too much turkey and an apple before bed, and then the apple and banana in the middle of the night. I know part of this is weighing every day, which everyone says not to do, but still I do. A half pound here or there could just be water. Still, the real game is working out, and I didn’t do that Friday like I promised. Sorry. And the real game is 6 meals a day to even out insulin levels, keep them from holding on to too much fat.
On another note, I’m finishing Crime and Punishment, and now I’m starting to see the light. These Russian writers are where everyone got it from. It’s astonishing how good Turgenev, Gogol, and Dostoevsky are. And I haven’t even read Tolstoy yet!

Leave a Reply

Categories

