Posted by: spickering | March 28, 2007

202lbs

Hey, maybe there is some overall thing working in this program, because I didn’t honestly expect any progress today, but there it is. Had the protein shake for breakfast and then 2 Healthy Choice Cajun frozen dinners with milk. I thought that 2 was going to stop me, since that’s 500 calories, but it didn’t. That’s good to know. This is the lowest I have been since starting. Good for me. Well one thing is for sure, I’m off fast food. I haven’t had or desired any Wendy’s, Papa John’s, McDonalds, or Sonic, and that’s great. I think after a while of doing the right things, your stomach shrinks and becomes more sensitive, making that stuff just seem repulsive. Good.

Responses

  1. My Favorite Blogs

    […] I stumbled over this site and it was just what I was looking for […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

