Posted by: spickering | March 31, 2007

201lbs

What a swing! Well, though it swings up and down, at the least the overall direction is positive. This is the lowest I’ve printed since beginning. I think something helpful for people to know is that when you start eating less and of the right things your desire starts changing. I think your stomach starts shrinking and becomes more sensitive. I have no desire for Wendy’s et al any more. Also this blog helps. Helps keep me focused and motivated. Blog as tool is underrated. I think I read somewhere in Peter Drucker that two of the most successful groups in history, the Dominicans and the Calvinists, got that way partly because they analyzed their progress each week. Can’t wait to break 200 and see some 9s!

Leave a Reply

Categories

