Posted by: spickering | April 3, 2007

200.5lbs

That’s pretty good. Nice come back, but it was really kind of a fluke. After I got home, I fell asleep for like 9 hours and missed dinner. Hey, we’ll take it any way we can get it! Well, not really. It’s time for me to start working out and getting fully into the Body For Life program. I think I can get to the gym starting tomorrow. If I start doing everything right, I almost don’t care what I weigh. But, of course, I’ll always keep checking.

Leave a Reply

Categories

