Posted by: spickering | April 7, 2007

200.5lbs

Midmorning Yoplait: 100
4 Servings Poweraide through out day: 240
Chicken Salad Lunch & Apple: 175
Midafternoon Myoplex: 280
Healthy Choice Turkey Dinner: 300
Mid Evening Turkey Sandwich: 395

1490 Calories. I don’t know. Even though that’s 700 calories less than what that website said I needed to lose consistently, it doesn’t feel right, and I felt too full, especially after that last Turkey sandwich. It was too big, and I knew it. Well, I’ll keep at it, but nothing is going to make sense until I get into full workout mode. Could have done without the powerade, but that will be no problem once I quit dipping.

Leave a Reply

Categories

