Posted by: spickering | May 8, 2007

197lbs!

Pretty cool, huh? Well, it didn’t happen exactly in the perfect way. I was sick for the past few days, soar throat, and so pretty much it was all chicken soup, a little milk, and strawberry sorbet. But, hey, I’ll take it! I haven’t seen that low of a number in a long time! I know I have been saying this for weeks, but as soon as this “crud” leaves my throat and chest (I’m already eating more normally) which I hope is tomorrow or the next day, I’m so ready for Body For Life that I’m about to jump through my skin. I want 175lbs, and I want to feel good and energetic.

Responses

  1. Good luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories

